Horticulture Group

Manager Horticulture Group

Manager
Alana Pittard
VFF Horticulture Group
Victorian Farmers Federation
m: 0400 813 770 | a: 24 Collins Street Melbourne
apittard@vff.org.au


Executive

President & VFF Board Member
Emma Germano
m: 0423 774 477 | a: 24 Collins Street Melbourne
egermano@vff.org.au

Policy Council


Flowers

Owen Brinson

0408 373 296

owen@penybryn.com.au

Vegetables/Potatoes

Emma Germano

0423 774 477

emmagermano@ilovefarms.com

Vegetables

Bill Bulmer

0427 514 009

bill@bulmerfarms.com.au

Vegetables

Peter Cochrane

0418 392 113

mail@pjjcochrane.com.au

Potatoes

Frank Rovers

0419 105 995

roverspotatoes@dcsi.net.au

Pome Fruit

Susan Finger

0447 647 002

susanfinger@bigpond.com

Pome Fruit

Peter Radevski

0402 039 877

peter@radevskicoolstores.com.au

Pome fruit

Julie Godwill

5825 3700

info@fgv.com.au

Strawberries

Michael Pettinella

0438 551 397

freshberryco@bigpond.com

Citrus, Grapes

John Piccirillo

0428 246 884

jpicc@hotkey.net.au

Stone Fruit

GayeTripodi

0438 332 286

gaytongrange@bigpond.com

Stone fruit

Ann Young

0409 503 711

hdc2@iinet.net.au

Beekeepers

Eileen McDonald

5472 2161

eileenmc@gcom.net.au

Processing tomatoes

Louis Chirnside

0418 505 414

louis@universalfarmingservices.com

Onions

Colin McCormack

0409 562 284

colinmccormack@bigpond.com

Winegrapes

Bronwyn Dunwoodie

0403 059 423

bron@winebysam.com.au

Berries

Brialey Brightwell

0429 384 577

brialeyb@gmail.com

Table grapes

Vacant